Sort:  

NULL

How do you define 'Alt-right' that you feel everyone can be classified into the same sandbox. I thoroughly disagree with that perspective. It is very possible for anyone to hold libertarian perspectives and possess some conservative values.

I really appreciate the honesty of your opinions but I feel you're merely jumping on the media bandwagon that uses labels so smoothly to their advantage

Author here. I don't believe that alt-right and conservative are synonymous. Libertarians can absolutely have conservative values. I also mention in the first paragraph that some people use the term "alt-right" as a pejorative against their political enemies. I'm speaking of the Richard Spencer, Christopher Cantwell, and Jared Howe types, not merely people who lean conservative in their personal lives.

NULL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66