The fight is inevitable- the enemy is your choice

in #liberty7 years ago

You will have to fight for your rights, and otherwise defend yourself and your property from archators, unless you simply choose to give up. It's just reality.

If you aren't the giving up sort, who would you rather fight? The State or bad "immigrants" who respect your rights about as much as the State does?

I think this may be where the disagreement lies between those who support the State's border control policies and me.

If pushed, I would much rather defend myself and my property from freelance archators than from the much larger, and more organized "official" archators of the State. The State is better armed and more numerous, and comes at you with a fervent religious belief in its own legitimacy which is shared by its supporters.

Even if you believe "immigrants" will strengthen the State, side with the State, add to the State, and prop up the State, the State is still the root problem, and the true enemy.

I'm sorry if you disagree. There will be a fight- who do you believe you have the better chance beating? I know which gang I would rather be shooting at, because I know which gang would be easiest to beat with the lowest risk to my life, liberty, and property- except that the State criminalizes self defense... which once again makes the State the root of the problem. Strike the root, not the branches.

Image

.

This blog, like all of KentforLiberty.com, is reader supported. Any donations or subscriptions would be GREATLY appreciated! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85