Sort:  

Seeing that you and buggedout both left comments was pretty encouraging to a somewhat offended author.

Checked out your link and agree with everything I've read so far. I want to do something like what you've created there, though I have serious doubts that it will be on this platform. I will probably write at least one more post here, though I doubt it will get a better view to vote ratio.

I'm not sure how to really advance Steemit accounts. My score or whatever has been stuck at 60 for months and months. I never earn much from any posts, no matter what I do. Some "famous" people really strike it rich with each and every post they make. Are theirs that much better than everyone else's? Maybe, but I don't really think so. If you've got a "name", this seems to be a money-making machine. Otherwise, it's like any other platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66