If archation is OKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #liberty6 years ago

Image

Maybe archation isn't a problem. Maybe you do have the right to initiate force and take, damage, or otherwise violate the property of others.

Where does that lead, if that's the case?

Theft, murder, rape, kidnapping, vandalism, trespassing... it's all fine. If you have the right to do it, then no one has the right to stop you.

Or, maybe some would argue that only a government-- a group of people claiming "authority"-- has the right to do those things, and only as necessary to do the "job".

Where would that lead?

To the exact same place, but with people pretending it's all fine. Individuals shouldn't do those things, but if an individual who belongs to group that claims "authority" does them, well that's just peachy.

That's part of why statism just doesn't stand up to scrutiny.

But, if I'm wrong... well, I'll leave that for tomorrow. See you then.

.

Thank you for helping support KentforLiberty.com.
Donations and subscriptions are always appreciated!

Sort:  

I wrote a post for you. (not a book review yet, that's still coming.) its curious how it ties into this one. I bet you can figure out which.

Actually, Nothing can guarantee the return of your rights even if you defend your self or just give up, I don't know what the suitable decision .

Always they cover their mistakes,steelings or even killing ,, and they protect each other

Violence doesn't guarantee the return of the rights, it makes matters more complicated

Nothing can guarantee the return of rights. If you defend yourself, you may be killed. If you don't defend yourself, you've been violated and you still might be killed. I hope you choose to defend yourself anyway.

Government has become exactly this and i'm tired of it your tired of it and I know more people are tired of it we must stand together we must fight the good fight. Freedom is not given it is earned and I will kill for freedom I will end the criminals, by protecting my rights I will be protecting others rights. When we stand together united with our eyes set on freedom anything is possible! Thank you for this more then accurate post you have my upvote and follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84