Liberty: A Way of Life

in #liberty4 years ago

Liberty isn't just a word put on coins. It's a way of life!

In the 1990s, along with the rest of the world, I discovered the internet. Right away, I knew it was a gamechanger. I was drawn to its capabilities and potential. I learned about Liberty and increasingly began to live my life based on it, and I wasn't alone.



Choose platform to view video (1 minute):

▶️ LBRY

▶️ Bitchute

▶️ 3Speak

▶️ Flote

▶️ YouTube



With rampant mainstream censorship and manipulation of the facts, I believe blockchain technologies and decentralized platforms are the next gamechanger! That's where the internet is still free.

In Liberty,
DRutter

Sort:  

Great video and great message my friend.
I loved the enigmatic music and camera panning, and that zoom in close up at the end was perfect!
You're very creative, keep up the great work @drutter :)

Gracias, mi amigo!
It is good getting to know a fellow brother in Liberty, and I'm grateful for your feedback and compliment.
I hope you're having a good weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67727.81
ETH 3805.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56