You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Geo-Distributist & Neo-Republican Nature of Libertarian Social Democracy

in #liberty6 years ago (edited)

This is so brilliant and very similar to my New Earth Commons ideas...
Giving everyone enough (making sure everyone's basics are accounted for) is also equivalent to a Jubilee. Although in our era education on sustainable living needs to be worked into the new model. Perhaps crypto can fit this need.
Yup, this recent injury in 2017 cost me 30 G's and I don't know if I can ever pay it back at my age. There should have been 2000.00 monthly automatic public unemployment insurance when one becomes injured especially do from work (or nighttime visits from grey aliens), but instead, by design, the only access to money I had was via the money lenders. This is unnecessarily predatory and a mafia ethic. At least I had the scoring to get that though as many don't and fall even further into despair. It's sick and wrong and no ideology can justify it.
Criminals have taken over the earth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66