You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Told You So

For years, those who you branded as "racist", and therefore not worth listening to, tried to warn you that the end result of letting muslims in would be violence. And you didn't listen.

It is a humanitarian obligation to help the destitute and the stranded, we can not envisage the actions of some radically demoralised persons and abandon our moral duty to humanity!

Sort:  

This is an argument I have had for years with myself and others, "When is enough enough!" .. I say this because in hindsight, have things improved in 3rd world countries with minds changing in wealthy ones? Or have we just failed to realize that good people come in all shapes and sizes..?

How can I judge my brother by the speck in his eye when I haven't yet removed the plank from thine own.?

Am not sure whose side you are on but i like the dimension of your statement "Or have we just failed to realize that good people come in all shapes and sizes..?"

I'm on the side of truth and love. What I have realized is that all people fall short but there comes a time when falling short defines the end-user as true or false... I want to make a difference in the world and intend to change it.. Some go out and could give 2 Sh***s less about the person next to them which to me defines evil and darkness

Hmmmm, now i think you are speaking my mind........Are you reading my mind buddie?🤗

What about the victims in Europe? Does anyone care about them?

Yes we cared about them, the world leaders do care too. I saw a video in which her Royal Majesty the Queen of England went to visit the vicitims of the bomb blast at the hospitals, i think she cared a whole lot.

Giving heartwarming speeches after the fact is pointless, if at the same time you still continue on with the policies that create the victims in the first place.

You are partly right, but left to me i think allowing all the millions of innocent muslims to die in their War ridden country is much of crime than the God forsaken sucide bombers who crept into Europe with the Refugees.

That's what love is.. We have to stop it but on a much more in-depth reality knowing that we know nothing. We also have it all and don't realize the magnitude of it's meaning.

It's all for show in my honest opinion...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68