What's the next government manufactured crisis?

crisis on infinite earths.jpg

Don't be deceived! The government is creating the problems to cause a reaction and offer their own "solutions" a.k.a. more state control.

P.S. My music video campaign for I DID NOT CONSENT is LIVE here: igg.me/at/consent

I'm trying to make a hard-hitting video in defiance of these tyrannical mandates. Help me succeed and let's push the culture against the police state! Thank you for your support! ^^

#libertarian #endthewars #taxationistheft #ufo #endthefed

Sort:  

Here's one I thought of: now that mandates are being lifted, injury caused by 5G will be diagnosed as a new, highly dangerous variant of covid, and all the measures will be back, doubled or worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48