Tom Woods Show: Tatiana Moroz on Cryptocurrency and Being an Independent (and Pro-Liberty) Musician

in #libertarian7 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Talk about an honor! I had the great pleasure of being on the wildly popular, informative, and fun The Tom Woods Show! We talked a wide variety of topics, including how I use cryptocurrency to support my work, being an independent musician in the Internet age, creeps in the liberty movement (shocking, right?), Ross Ulbricht and the Silk Road case, and a whole lot more. Tom Woods does so much for liberty and for putting a spotlight on things that matter, and again, I was just so honored to be a guest on his show and had a lot of fun. I guarantee you'll enjoy it, too!

And don't forget my new album--Keep The Faith--is out now! Get your copy! And keep track of everything else I have going on at TatianaMoroz.com!

Sort:  

Do you have Romanian roots?

Well done! Tom Woods is one of my favourite interviewers.

This interview is huge. It will span across unlimited social, economical, political and generational communities. Amazing job Tatiana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58