When your friend takes you to a communist bar: "I'm too economically literate for this shit..."

in #libertarian7 years ago

When your friend takes you to a communist bar:

IMG_2657.JPG

Sort:  

The drinks were free but tasted like shit, you could only drink a small cup a day, and they shot you if you wanted to leave

I spent 25 years of my life in a similar bar

LOL

Where is the gulag?

Could get into an awful lot of trouble in a dive like that.

XDDDDDDD HILARIOUS!!!!!!

Hahahaha.... this is a good one! Anyway, nice to know you. I read about from @rismanrachman posting. Goodluck, girl!

Cool, nice to meet you!!

My goodness! Did you have to steal a Soviet tank in order to smash through the heavily guarded exit? I hate it when that happens! But now you have a tank!!!

Hilarious! I'll never understand people's fascination with murderous thugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67