You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Our NeighbourGood: Intentionally creating societies designed for the 21st century and beyond!

in #libertarian7 years ago

That sounds wonderful :) A little piece of paradise waiting for it's beautiful woman to return to it!

Personally, I feel as though I'm on the opposite side of thinking as you. I have traveled for the past 8 years attempting to 'find myself' as well. It has been very helpful in helping to identify (in great detail) everything about myself that is not myself. So, it has indeed helped me to understand who I wasn't. But, not so helpful in understanding who I was! Now, I know for me to finally be me, I need a piece of earth to fully connect and give love to. I haven't been able to create a paradise on this earth yet. So, I am in the opposite position, searching for the piece of land that I can finally call my home :)

I'm sure your land will be infinitely grateful for your return, to bring more beauty to it when you are ready :)

Sort:  

Haha, thank you. For me it is easy, I am going to return where my happiest memories are :)

And I am sure the happiest memories will be again!! I'm quite excited for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68