Introduction - Rebecca Lau, Libertarian Party Activist

in #libertarian5 years ago

Hello,

My name is Rebecca. I live in New York City but I'm originally from San Francisco. I am currently the Media Director of the Manhattan Libertarian Party and an At-Large Member of the Libertarian Party of California. I will be using this blog to update you on my business within the Libertarian Party and write about other stuff, too.

Some of my interests include cryptocurrency, youth rights, transportation, and education. I currently work as an executive assistant to a journalist and before that, I worked as an EA at Hyundai and as a second grade assistant teacher.

Here is my Facebook verification.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rebeccalau! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20