You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Token of My Success: Tatiana Moroz On RightsTech About Blazing A Crypto Trail

in #libertarian7 years ago

I'm all for supporting cryptocurrencies and artists getting paid, but I'm not a big fan of Appcoins/tokens/shitcoins. Why not just use bitcoin? What does this token do that bitcoin can't? Why is 'gift certificate' better than 'money'?

Sort:  

I do accept Bitcoin, and dollars too. Tatianacoin allows someone to give me whatever form of money they want and get back basically a gift certificate with extra features. I can’t do that with just Bitcoin because Bitcoin isn’t specific to me. And to be clear, it’s not an altcoin, it’s a token I created on the Bitcoin blockchain. If you see the features of the platform, you will see that Tatiana Coin is the first iteration of use, and there are many other features: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20170418006481/en/Token.FM-Blockchain-Based-Direct-to-Fan-Music-Platform-Launch-Initial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62