You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Taxation Theft? This Cat Needs An Answer

lol, I enjoyed reading your article. I have a better understanding about taxes than most and im not gonna lie, i use the saying "tax is theft" often. But I totally understand where you are coming from in this article and really like how you laid it out. You are right, most people who use that term have no idea about economics in this county, they just like to bitch!

I tend explain the government and taxes like the mob, sure you can try to not pay them, but life will really suck! Is that theft? maybe not.. But like you said, its EXTORTION for sure!
Thanks again for the unique article, I really enjoyed it.
"full upvote & following*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97