You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Character Assassination of Adam Kokesh

in #libertarian6 years ago

I would love to resteem your content but it would open you up to a direct attack.

I have stopped posting on Steemit because the perpetrators attack and get their followers to attack everything I post. I posted our official statement and they attacked it and downvoted it to $0. Last week I posted something about the Libertarian party and it was attacked and downvoted to $0

This is all children trying to get attention. Thank you for looking into the issue.

Sort:  

Children trying to get attention? That's a pretty disgusting response. We are adults trying to get JUSTICE. You guys are sick and should seek counseling. You call your victim a perpetrator?! What the fuck is wrong with you? What's wrong with the people who still support you too???

I have no interest in downvoting this, man. As I said in your YouTube comments section, it sounds like you don’t have the whole story, though. I’d be glad to come on the show and fill in what was omitted.

As for Pulis and the rest of Kokesh campaign staff, cleverly omitting what they have done and the silent non-response they have chosen:

yes, people are angry, and are using their market voice to signal their preferences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29