You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “The libertarian, anarcho-capitalist utopia – tax starvation of the state - is retarded.” Do STEEMers agree or disagree?

in #libertarian8 years ago

Being that Steemit is basically a micropayment vs the reddit cost-free up/downvote system and frankly I already found it easier to approach this site than reddit (which fortunately I made an account and without any effort already had acquired enough karma to sign up here)

Let me also note that I was an active participant in thehive.ws back in the day, and I was super proud when I managed to score a few upvotes from mods for some informative posts. I think that predates reddit by a long time and I'm sure that I will do ok here, for a little guy with no great pre-established reputation for making good points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58