You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIBERTARIAN ZONE

in #libertarian6 years ago

If I were to read this somewhere else I would believe the government posted it. A lot of what you say is ultra left wing, and I do not not believe you understand the non-aggression principle whatsoever. Peace and love.

Sort:  

What? gurugnu, Please be more definitive.

I don't know if you are talking about me or not, but this is kind of funny, because lately, I have had people accusing me of being too far to the right. It is has been awhile since I have been accused of being too far to the left.

I don't see how calling for the establishment of a private property anarcho-capitalist contract based community is left wing or right wing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93