Podcasting ProblemssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #libertarian7 years ago

I did it! I suffered through Donald Trump's State of the Union speech, and managed to cut out a few clips. Then, every time I went to edit those clips in, something would happen and audio just became noise. After several attempts, I finally decided to nix the whole thing and just record a regular episode! I'll comment on it and in the show notes I'll link to it with the time stamps so you don't have to sit through the whole thing.

I feel like I deserve some complex carbohydrates after all that, maybe in the form of a brownie.

brownies.gif

Sort:  

The president is just a puppet. I don't even bother reading his nonsensical tweets anymore or even talking about him, unless he says something really stupid.

I only do to help bring democrat and republicans out of the false choice paradigm. It is entertaining to watch them suddenly get it.

Audio editing is the worse part of podcasting! My attempt at producing a podcast a couple years ago failed because of that and because of of hosting issues.

Aww that sucks. So far Libsyn has been great, it is just audacity that is giving me problems. I can’t complain too much about free software. It might have been because I was taking audio from a video source, but I’m just left befuddled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50