You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Former WWE wrestler Kane, AKA Glenn Jacobs - a self described Rothbardian anarcho-capitalist - is being elected mayor of Knox County, Tennessee.

in #libertarian6 years ago (edited)

I hope he wins the entire thing Kane is a brilliant guy and one of the very few celebrities I can listen to talk about politics and not want to rip my hair out over. Also since I'm a huge wrestling fan and have watched Kane's career in WWE it's hilarious to me the fact that the guy who took part in a necrophilia angle in 2002, the guy who once electrocuted a man's testicles, the man who loves torturing Pete Rose etc is actually such a brilliant guy and a great endorsement for the Liberty Movement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63