Mary J Ruwart – Author of Healing Our World, The Compassion of Libertarianism

in #libertarian6 years ago (edited)

  

Please enjoy my recent conversation Mary J Ruwart author of Healing Our World: The Compassion of Libertarianism. Herein we discussed spreading Voluntaryism gently, restitution vs retribution, The Not So Wild Wild West, the price of a murder, private prisons vs public prisons, the State is one giant broken window fallacy, the root of modern poverty, lack of economic freedom, battered citizen syndrome, love thy neighbor, Dale Brown, Detroit Threat Management Center, Economics in One Lesson, good intentions are insufficient, love is the answer, planting the seeds from which we will not enjoy the shade, Gret Glyer, Donor See, Death by Regulation, American thalidomide tragedy, folic acid censorship, rising cost of healthcare, Food Inc, Foodmatters, John Moody, Farm To Consumer Legal Defense Fund and more!   

"Judge a man by his questions rather than his answers." – Voltaire   

"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has." - Margaret Mead   


Related Links: 

Mary Ruwart website 

Healing Our World - book 

Short Answers To The Tough Questions - book 

Death by Regulation: How We Were Robbed - book 

Mary J Ruwart – personal Facebook profile 

Mary J Ruwart – Facebook page 



Mary J Ruwart – Author of Healing Our World, The Compassion of Libertarianism   

  

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   

  

Book a one to one private Skype session to discuss how you can learn and understand Peaceful Anarchism and Voluntaryism. $60 USD per 1/2 hour to explore and incorporate true freedom into your life now!   

Click here to purchase your very own Peaceful Anarchism T-shirts from Amazon: 

Peaceful Anarchism large bird T-shirts  

Peaceful Anarchism small bird T-shirt    

Click on the link if you would like to download my free e-book “Peaceful Anarchism Volume 1” in PDF.   

My name is Danilo Cuellar. Follow me at Peaceful Anarchism. I also run the Peaceful Anarchism Facebook page and produce many YouTube videos and DTube. You can support and donate to my work through Patreon. To support me through PayPal please visit my Peaceful Anarchism website and click on the donate button at the top right of the page. I’m a practitioner of Eastern Healing arts with degrees in Acupuncture and Chinese medicinal herbs, I have always questioned the status quo, a path which led me to peaceful anarchism. Through my journey, I have worn many hats, that of a classical pianist, avid chess player, philosopher, comedian, and now father of two little anarchists. My wife brands me as a Cultural Critic, but I am simply following my thirst for knowledge and passion for writing.  

Sort:  

Dr. Ruwart needs to be more of a household name! She's the best! Resteemed!

Yes she definitely is! I entirely agree. Thank you kindly for resteeming and for your support. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66