BuzzSteem - Freedom


Hey guys!

BuzzSteem is back at ya today as we talk about a couple of current affairs, and then the idea of freedom.

Hope you are all having a wonderful Wednesday!

Catch ya later!

  • Beth

*Sorry bout the green screen! Every background I put in made my shirt disappear. (And not in a sexy way!) So basically I had to succumb to the green lest re-record everything, and ain't nobody got time for that!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sorry I missed this video yesterday @bethwheatcraft I was traveling for work. Sorry to hear about Kate Spade. Now I don't get the issue with the baker. I saw this on TV as well. I don't know why he cared and didn't make a cake for them honestly. Their money is the same as anyone else's.

Hi @beathwheatcraft
How are you ?
Freedom is a important part in human life .
No freedom no life .

I upvote you ... I always try to follow your post .

Thanks for sharing @bethwheatcraft

Video is not loading and I'm told the format is not recognised which messes with my freedom. I'm sure you're spot as usual. How are you?

Haha oh no! Hope it's not something on my end! I am doing ok. Just trucking along. How are you?

Longest bloody day I've had in a while. I'm not often down, but I'll pick myself up again by the morning. Improvise Adapt & overcome. Sure the video issue is a server issue, not you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97