My Favorite Nihilist Memes

I used to be a pretty right-leaning conservative Christian. Times have changed quite a bit. I don't really have a feeling now about religion one way or the other, and I am definitely not a right leaning conservative anymore. I tend to be a pretty negative realist, so while I am not a nihilist, I can appreciate a great nihilist meme from time-to-time. Tonight is one of those times. Sooooo...enjoy? Or don't...it doesn't matter after all... :)

And my all time favorite just because I love ATHF is:

xx - Beth

Sort:  

The only label I allow anyone to apply to me is voluntarist, but I only allow that so that people will think. Nothing else comes close to a good fit.

You definitely dance to the beat of your own drum! That's for sure! :)

I Think this comic is ironic that the Nihilist would rather lye in his her bed and think about life and death both being unappealing when they could simply lie back, and dream up whatever reality they do find appealing. Try to just think about nothing forever, nothing lasts forever!

pocketsend:11@bethwheatcraft, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: bethwheatcraft
New sending account balance: 96350
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: c6c28a8af0a7e6b7ecc9fe141c95b6878f784c24
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86