You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Torn between Conservatism and Libertarianism?

in #libertarian7 years ago (edited)

I ponder if MA reads my writings or if some who read my writings email MA. He often seems to write a blog that seems to be inspired by something I recently wrote about. Here is another recent example one day after I wrote the above comment pointing out that:

What you’re essentially pointing out is that liberty is not possible because leeches game the political economics and subject the society to their leeching. And any conservative group that claims to offer a better (e.g. “more righteous or meritorious”) order is still depending on collectivized force and thus is a power vacuum that ultimately is captured by leeches. Both the Libertards and Conservatzars are hypocrites.

P.S. Marxism seems to be so pervasive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47