How do you liberty?

in #libertarian6 years ago (edited)

People sometimes ask “What kind of libertarian are you?”. I’ve been everything at some point or other I’ve done a lot of learning and reflecting over the last decade and these days just call myself “Libertarian”.

I’m for all of the above when it comes to liberty, every effort regardless of size and scope that will make the world more free, make people think more free and encourage people to put that freedom to use to grow and live.

Want to win an office and make moderate or bold policy changes, I got you

Want to create new communities at sea to test new methods or organizing and governance, I got you

Want to go into academia to build the intellectual foundation for libertarian ideas, I got you

Want to create media to make libertarianism fun and entertaining, I got you

Want to use technology to create monetary systems, governance systems and communities that are independent of physical location, I got you

Want to use performance art to provoke thought, I got you

Want to create an enterprise that shows that the change in the world you want can be profitable, I got you

Regardless of what how you liberty, I got you

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Want to use technology to create monetary systems, governance systems and communities that are independant of physical location, I got you.
It should be independent instead of independant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75