Good things are coming, it's just taking a little bit.

in #libertarian7 years ago (edited)

I do gotta say this much, i’m proud of some of these crazy f*ckers working on finding ways to getting people together (and away from the collective crap) and little by little calling out and discrediting much of left media outlets (I don’t have a real number on how much) along with mainstream. (and yes i know around 80% of the right media is bullshit but at least they're not boring).

Independent media activist is seeing a boost along with activist on youtube (but now i’m worried about censorship though). I’m personally going to start getting away from doing stuff online for I am surprisingly tired from it be up late a lot. I’m just going to start doing more things locally and get some shirts and stuff in case someone is interested in libertarianism (man I need to start getting better at debating and explaining economics)and only look at things online from time to time as things start slowing down. (if they ever will)

Keep up being awesome bro’s and I hope our counterparts along with former “modern” liberals keep on going. I keep thinking and saying it, nothing beats unity like freedom dude especially away from the current insanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42