175 followers!? i just started this thing!

First off holy cow I cannot believe I have 175 followers. (I have no idea how that happened)

So I guess for this Milestone I will talk about Being satisfied with having a good job Even if you're not very fond of it. today I had to remove and replace a transmission from a 1996 Plymouth Voyager, yeah you would be right it was a pain in the ass.

Really the project started two weeks ago when the customer came in complaining about not being able to go into reverse and only be able to use two gears. A quick way to tell if your transmission is pretty screwed is taking the dipstick out and smelling it trust me when you smell it you know it's bad it's one of the nastiest smells you could ever smell so today when I got a new transmission even though it was used and I had to wait for it from the lower 48 states.

I won't go into too much specifics on the procedures on how it's properly done, also it would take a while (I'm also retraining myself on my typing skills cough and grammar). But that's why it's important to have a good job besides being able to collect a paycheck I ended up helping a family of four being able to transport their kids they were planning on some kind of trip and the look on the man's face it was pretty satisfying to know that I did something good there's nothing wrong with having a job.

Don't let any leftist tell you otherwise.KIMG0051.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41