You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice to New Libertarians Coming from the Left, part 1

Excellent insight, Jeff. I respect the hell out of most Israelis--there are a hell of a lot of communities there struggling to be as self-sufficient as possible. But as you say, the government uses their Orwellian endless war to blur the unnecessary controls on economic and civil life. It shocks me the way American conservatives are so quick to demand writing a blank check to the Israeli government (well, not really, but you know what I mean), when it's so contrary to free market principles and harmful to Palestinian Christians, let alone the Muslims and their nonviolent majority.

Sort:  

I agree. I am pleased that you know that many of us here on not onboard with all of this nonesense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64