liberi dal lavoro - free from work

in #liberi5 years ago (edited)

Unknown.jpeg

Ciao a tutti, voglio raccontarvi la mia storia..

Sono Maxmano79 nasco come pokerista nell’anno 2009 inizio studiando di qua e di la’ sia sui libri che su una scuola di poker, un giorno mentre facevo zapping sulla Tv vado a finire su RAI 1 “unomattina” e vedo una persona che a prima vista è subito simpaticissimo che parla di se e di come si era approcciata al poker era il coach Paolo Salsa-vb Luini, da allora in poi inizio a seguire lui e la sua scuola di poker.

Dopo poco tempo mi sono dovuto trasferire per lavoro a Milano e la mia passione per le carte viene a diminuire e mi approccio al mercato finanziario, dove trovo il nostro coach Paolo Luini e scopro che non e’ piu’ un giocatore di poker ma un trader e parla del suo programma, evoroferex, che fà tutto in automatico, m’incuriosisco e lo provo…
ed e’ cosi’, tutto automatico ed il mio conto bancario aumenta da solo ☺.

Navigando su internet vedo sempre la pubblicità di Betfair exange… E mi chiedo cosa sarà… m’informo e capito in un coach, Agostello, e vedo che sta per partire con un programma biennale di segnali sul calcio chiamato “i segreti di agostello”

beh prendo al volo l’occasione (e per fortuna visti i guadagni).

Inizio a studiare il trading sul calcio facendo un master con Ago e con quegli studi riesco a farmi accettare ad un’accademia che mi farà fare a Novare 5 giorni di studio live sul trading;

ed e’ qui che c’è la svolta ☺

capito vicino di banco a Christian Bianchi, ed inizio a vedere che durante le lezioni lui smanetta su betfair, in mezza giornata non seguo piu ciò che dice il relatore ma guardo solo dentro al pc di Christian,
e dico: ma come fa a guadagnare così!!!!!

E lo “tartasso”, nel vero senso della parola, per gli altri 4 giorni sempre a chiedergli come e che strategie usava.

beh ora trading solo il tennis

e seguo il coach Christian ..E mi chiedo, ma voi, come fate a non tardare tennis???

Iniziate a studiare il tennis e tra qualche mese scrivete come và

https://www.liberidalavoro.it/?ref=184

Ciao a tutti e grazie del tempo che mi avete dedicato.

Hello everyone, I want to tell you my story ..

I am Maxmano79 born as a poker player in the year 2009 I start studying here and there 'both on books and on a poker school, one day while I was zapping on TV I go to RAI 1 "unomattina" and I see a person who at first view is immediately very nice talking about if and how he approached poker was the coach Paolo Salsa-vb Luini, from then on I start to follow him and his poker school.

After a short time I had to transfer to work in Milan and my passion for paper is decreasing and I approach the financial market, where I find our coach Paolo Luini and I find out he is no longer a poker player but a trader and he talks about his program, evoroferex, which does everything automatically, I'm intrigued and I try it ...... and it's like that, everything is automatic and my bank account increases by itself.

Browsing the internet I always see the advertising of Betfair exange ... And I wonder what it will be ... I inform and understand in a coach, Agostello, and I see that he is about to leave with a two-year football signals program called "The Agostello's Secrets"

Well I take the opportunity on the fly (and fortunately given the earnings).

Start studying football trading by doing a master's degree with Ago and with those studies I can get myself accepted by an academy that will make me do in Novare 5 days of live study on trading;

and that's where the breakthrough ☺ is

got close to Christian Bianchi, and I start to see that during the lessons he fights on betfair, in half a day I do not follow what the speaker says anymore but I only look inside Christian's pc,
and I say: how do you make money !!!!!

And the "tartasso", in the true sense of the word, for the other 4 days always asking him how and what strategies he used.

Well now, only tennis is trading

and I follow the coach Christian .. And I wonder, but you, how can you not delay tennis ???

Start studying tennis and write down in a few months

https://www.liberidalavoro.it/?ref=184

Hello everyone and thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maxmano79! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello maxmano79, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Grazie mille per la tua storia, è stato molto interessante da leggere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09