Military mind control??

I wanted to start quick and get people's attention, someone please tell me, is there a form of mind control used on the president of the untied states.??

I want to apologize, I wanted to blog about medical growing, but to start growing I had to break the law in order to do so, which makes the law stupid. So, given those facts I naturally became a liberatarian, I had no choice, because I know I help people and I risked being thrown into a cage, and risked ousting by the the community, risked coaching my kids hockey teams, because I did something the government doesn't approve of.
But here's the real question... is there some sort of mind control that happens when someone takes office? It would have been easy to see tensions and war increase with Hillary Clinton or John McCain, but I can remember people crying for joy, in Canada even, when Obama was elected on anti war rhetoric, for fuck sakes, he was given the nobel peace prize before he upended numerous countries, killed thousands of children and spawned a whole generation of new terrorists. My only hope for Trump was his bold anti war stance.... now with a straight face he comes out ... and says... the longest war in American history, the war that will ultimately bankrupt the country, the war that makes all other nations disapprove of American foreign policy is going to trudge on..

Has no one noticed? Anyone? Anyone noticed? Since the Middle East invasion... has the terrorist activity increased or decreased?? Is it going to decrease as millions of people are displaced??? The CIA armed ISIS... what the fuck is going on??

When Obama talked of entering Syria there was a national uproar. 1 year later, there you are, in Syria and no one says a fucking word. And with thousands and thousands of men, women, children and old people being indiscriminately drone bombed, no one says a fucking thing, you have 20,000 people anti protesting free speech? What is wrong with you? Protesting people who use mean words?? Where are your priorities??

Today is the day... start talking about stopping the war, it IS NOT the will of the people, and who are these people making these decisions, generals you never voted for. It's time to get educated, listen to people like Ron Paul, Tom Woods, Dave Smith. Let's end this shit and all just be people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27