Hello Steemit! How do you use Steemit?

in #liberal8 years ago (edited)

I am new to this space. I just wanted to say hi to everyone who is reading this page.

I would like to write and promote the idea of a new political philosophy- not boring one!, but very practical and one will shape in this world of 21 century, Liberal Voluntarism. I will write about it in different posts.

My questions today to you. How do you use Steemit? Are you mostly reading other people posts? Do you make contents? Are there any tips to promote? Do you get nice feedback? What is special about Steemit? What part do you like the most?
Any problems that you experienced using Steemit? Etc...

Any feedbacks and your inputs are deeply appreciated.

Thanks

It is almost fall here.

Sort:  

I Watched Videos On You tube
"Steemit How To"
Watch Them, And You Will Learn
You Have Votes, A blog, And
Comments And Reply Sections.
Amazon has A Book
"Steemit 101"
99cents 4 Kindle

Thanks, I will take a look. I am curious about the Steemit incentive system as well.

That is very helpful to me as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60532.00
ETH 2644.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47