Liar who is afraid of funny essayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #liar5 years ago

Last night, I swayed into the karaoke room after a meal with my friends.

In the midst of the enthusiasm, the waist phone oscillated up, and the two looked a strange number. When I change it, I will hang up. At this time, the wine is good at suppressing the interests. I want to connect gently, to see the monster, and the other side is hung up.

I am not willing to send a "?" email in the past.

For a moment, a message came out: "I am cheating on the phone. For example, I have an interruption, I apologize!"

Oh, the quality is really low! It is also weaker than leading cadres. I was curious and started to rush to call back a call. The other party picked up and listened. He asked who I am. I asked him why he just hanged when he called. Really stupid question! His fingertips "oh", he even said "I am cheating money, sorry, uncomfortable..." Still in the text message.

I am very embarrassed to say: "How, I am a reporter of a certain weekly magazine, will do a special report on telecommunications fraud and network yellow information, I hope to visit you?"

The other party said: "Wait for me."

A friend twisted his neck and drank a beer, screaming at a rock, and staring at the friend who spoke the truth in the distance. I also sent a message: "Hello! What is the consideration?"

The news came back: "Why, now the liar is much more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66