You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering my friend, Liam Scheff aka The Conspiracy Realist!

in #liamscheff7 years ago

I miss him so frigging much. It's not getting easier.
Because he's supposed to be here... and that's selfish of me but shrugs

So how I met Liam... I sought him out. It was 2012 and Ginger kept sharing his "Liam in 3 videos" and I finally watched one. I died. I screamed. So snarky and amazing. I declared him to be the male version of myself and began to pester him with "You're my friend now." And that's just the way it's going to be. :)
And that's just the way it was. Not at first... at first he thought I was crazy. It wasn't until we had our first big argument that we really started to get to know each other because I tried to walk away and you know he doesn't let you walk away. "Friends stay in the conversation." ;)

Sort:  

After your first argument, did you get like 50 - 300 emails in row? I remember that feeling when I'd open my email and see an unusual number from him and think.. ah.... shit.. what did I do?

lol YES!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51