Mother's Day Gift Ideas

in #li6 years ago

Mother's Day Gift Ideas

Mother's Day is just around the corner! With this being my first one as a Mom I have thought a lot about what would make a great gift. Here are a few of my favorite things!

Jo Malone Mimosa & Cardamom Candle - This smells so chic and luxurious. I use the glass jars for makeup brush holders after it has burned out so it really is a lasting gift.

Artis 5 Brush Set - OK this is a favorite and I talk about it all the time. I love how soft my makeup comes out when I use these brushes. They also feel really great on the skin.

Clarins Makeup - A nice makeup kit would make a great gift for a sister or friend celebrating their first Mother's Day. The new Clarins Summer Sunkissed collection is stunning!

iPhone X - I just picked this up for my husband and regret not getting one for myself. The picture quality and animojis are so much fun. Perfect for catching all of baby's firsts over the next year.

Louis Vuitton iPhone FOLIO X MY LV WORLD TOUR - This is too cute. You can customize the folio with different pop art!

Maggie LouisePucker Up Chocolates - I received these a few months ago as a gift. They are super cute and really yummy! Such a cute gift idea for the chocoholic in your life.
NANNETTE DE GASPE Coffret of Masques - Ok, this is my dream mask collection! It is the only thing on my list I don't actually own or have purchased in the past. These dry technology masks are incredible (I tried a sample once) and while the price tag is hefty the masks can be used multiple times! Perfect for the skincare obsessed mom that just wants a hot bath and night off!
Tiffany & Co. Heart Locket - I have always loved lockets and this rose gold one from Tiffany would be the sweetest first Mother's Day gift. Pop a little picture or engraving of your baby's name for a super sweet surprise.
OMOROVICZA Queen of Hungary Mist - I use this all the time when I am stressed or my skin feels stressed.
Pink Burberry Scarf - This is so chic and the perfect summer accessory.
Venofye Queen Bee Facial Peeling - The perfect gift to last all year. The results are amazing and super long lasting.

Graf & Lantz LEATHER NOTO COVER PERSONALIZED - The perfect gift for the working Mom or Mom that travels!

Gorjana Bespoke Bar Engravable Necklace - This super delicate necklace can be engraved with the baby's whole name or initials. It comes in silver, gold or rose gold and make a great everyday piece for Mom.

The Relax & Rosé Mother’s Day Gift Box - Chocolate, champagne, candle, bath salts and more... this is the PERFECT gift box!

[show_shopthepost_widget id="3115549"]

Alora Ambiance Rosa Diffuser - I was sent this last week to sample and I am obsessed. It smells like a rose garden but lasts so much longer! The bottle is really elegant and is so pretty on a dresser or side table. I would pair it with a bouquet of roses... something for the day and something to last a bit longer.

Gucci Bloom Acqua di Fiori Eau de Toilette - The bottle is so pretty and the scent is the perfect transition into Summer!

Petite Bondi 32mm Watch - I receive so many compliments when I wear this timepiece. It is for sure an everyday piece that will last for years to come.

Adina Reyter 14K Yellow Gold Amigos Diamond Curve Necklace - This piece is so pretty and can go from day to night without breaking the bank!

Equipment Axel Striped-Trim Sweater and Joggers - Obsessed. The cutest loungewear ever that will make any Mom still feel pretty.

Tory Burch Miller Canvas Tote - I LOVE this bag. It can go from diaper bag to day bag to travel bag to beach tote!

Landeau - The CHICEST roses out there. These are so glamorous and I love the limited edition pink, purple and cream Mother's Day curation.

Clare V Alice bag - For the fashion-obsessed Mom this is everywhere on Instagram right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72