MY INTRODUCTION TO HEART CHURCH COMMUNITY.

in #lhorgic3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone 💕💕💕
My name is Okerinu Taiwo Mary, but preferred to be called teegirl. I live in federal capital territory Abuja. But I hail from Oyo state oluyole local government to be precise.
![IMG-20210620-WA0040.jpg](

A third year of university of Abuja where I'm studying to be a manager in administration.
Yeah.... I'm am Yoruba girl with strong family values, and I love to meet friends, learn how they speak, relate with others through their culture and traditions. And I'm glad I did 'cos I can in one way or the other speak 3 languages(igbo, Hausa, Yoruba).
![IMG_20210612_134141_878.jpg](

Oh jeez!!!! I love singing Like.... 💕💕💕and that is what I enjoy doing most. And always do my best to improve on my skills.
IMG-20201104-WA0024.jpg

Lastly, I'm a straight forward person and a open minded person, and that's why I dislike deceitfulness and disrespectfulness to others even though we're not from the same place
So finally, my expectations in heart church community is to be well grounded in all areas, gain a lot from this great community.
Thanks for reading my post.
Love y'all 💕💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44