Sort:  

I always follow your post everything is good if any time visit my blog @mamaathiyya

Tommy Poppers as 'Mr E' performs, "I'll Be Your Mirror," at 'Curtain Up.
I originally wrote this song for the UK artist Tracey Emin based on one of her diary sketches.
I performed it for many years as a song for Tracey.
Following a particularly nasty assault from a vicious stalker, I was helped by a friend who was a drag queen. She was kind and supportive to someone she didn't really know, and she expected nothing in return.

I have since written, performed and recorded a number of songs for her.

Studios', Bangkok, Thailand.
Featuring MStranger - Hostess at 'The Stranger bar', Silom, Soi 4, Bangkok, Thailand.
Camerawork, Kuhn Kurazee
Editing, Drama Queen Productions 2015

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31