Tommy's 2018

in #lgbtq6 years ago


It's cold, my camera doesn't work very well, I sound incredibly weird when I record myself speaking, and my joints ache - but never mind!

I thought I would give you a brief rundown of some of the projects I have planned for 2018.

1 - In spring 2018 I begin recording my second solo album.
2 - I have already started organising events and activities for Margate Pride 2018 (11th August 2018)
3 - I have a review show at The Tom Thumb Theatre called 'Prima Nitrate' which deals with the theme of healing.
4 - In September I have a brief tour in Europe to coincide with the launch of my second solo album.
5 - October, I head to Thailand to have stemcell treatment.

I hope to catch up with you somewhere and I hope your day is fruitful.

All my love,

Tommy Poppers xxxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow full 2018 so far, good luck with all your projects, keep us informed.

Hello Sapphic, many thanks. I'm still weirdly OCD at the moment and need to plan things out well in advance. Plus, it's a lot of work putting on a local community Pride - so I need to get a move on. How's things in Oz?

It's quiet, and I should be getting busy, I have my first possible gig in September, and hour set, so I need to write a few ambient tracks, to mix in with the weird shit, I suspect the audience will be some what new to electronica, but it is on a barge, off a beach during the day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21