MY FAVORITE LESBIAN CHARACTER

in #lgbtq6 years ago (edited)

wallpaper2you_274953.jpg

As a bisexual, I get attracted to man and woman. I even develop a crush on some TV or movie characters. And one of them is Lexa from the TV Series The 100.

x8.png

I won't spoil the whole series cause I wanted you guys to watch it for yourself. But I would say that Alycia Debnam-Carey is the perfec role for it.

And the chemistry between Eliza Taylor and her is just unbearable to hide.

ClexaFirstKiss.jpg

clexa_kiss.jpg

It's just so sad that her character has to die in the T.V series cause she had to work on her new series "Fear the Walking Dead"

But overall, I am so glad that gay people are being represented as strong and independent individuals on tv and movies.

alycia-debnam-carey-as-lexa-in-the-100.jpg

Rainbow break 2.png

@aboutart
Join our discord

DQmZigP4Np5NLVmNR1N3zbpfgfEHkTXRQiGNmh589wMKauD.gif

aboutart_.png

trishy.png

Sort:  

Just got done binge watching the whole series.

Sounds to be an interesting show...
I like your attitude..be positive always :)

Well in this generation there is no barrier regarding love regardless of sexuality, for actors and actresses this really a reality like portrayal a good trait of being a good screen role player.

Congratulations!!

Your post has been manually curated, by @sapphic's bot @vis4. I'd like to take the time to thank you for promoting diversity on the blockchain and making steem a more beautiful place.

If you would like to support me (@sapphic) with this project, please consider voting for my witness via steemconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14