You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transgender: Ask Me Anything - What questions might Steemit users have but been afraid to ask? September Edition

in #lgbt8 years ago

@sykochica
This is awesome but who is @williamblake he sounds a lot like me and I would like to meet him sometime. ;)

Sort:  

Wow, sry about that. @williamblake is the bizarro version of you. He has the little curly mustache with a maniacal laugh and everything!
But no worries! I have disposed of him with my mighty powers of editing! Muuaaahaha!

Lol

@sykochica
Lol no worries I was rolling on the floor laughing because you kept calling me that during the radio show awhile back too.
Hey mind popping by my latest blog? I'm curious to know what you think of #nameinlights

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44