Sort:  

Thank you for the lovely words. It has been a period of profound change for me and I have completely re-evaluated my life choices. I am now sober and stable :-)

Unfortunately, the incident happened in Thailand, as a result, the assault was quashed by the local authorities. The person stalked me on social media and he was pissed off because I didn't fancy him. If I am being honest, the aggravation and frustration of the subsequent investigation was more distressing than the actual assault. I did get my own back (in a manner of which I am not particularly proud) and it was a really difficult few years; however, I am back on track and fortunate to have a really good network of support.

I now work closely with members of the local communities in which I find myself, to offer assistance to people who are not in such a privileged position.

Love and power to you tygertyger. x

Ditto kiddo <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69