You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are no LGBT tags or topics on Steemit! Let's change that!

in #lgbt8 years ago

Hi Brad,

Thank you for the post. I have posted some of my LGBT poetry / flash fiction. I hope I didn't tag it poorly. Let me know why you think?
https://steemit.com/blameless/@turretkilo/blameless-micro-fiction-poetry

Sort:  

I really liked it! It's about exactly the kind of harassment and abuse I think we can avoid here, that we see so much of on Facebook. I know too many people who've had their FB accounts frozen for an "inappropriate" pic that isn't even a nude pic, because some bluenose objected to its gayness... Yeah tagging is important, I'm finding, I put up my first post tagged as "memoir," I knew nothing about tagging as it works here, but I'm learning fast.

Thanks Brad! Hopefully we can help ensure steem grows as a friendly and safe space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48