You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Curating LGBT and Transgender Tags

in #lgbt7 years ago

I like how you're curating these tags, I think this way you will grow a different community and you might bring in new people into steemit overall. It's definitely not something that a lot of people would do! Taking part in curating specific tags is making the future of steemit seem even brighter :)

Sort:  

Thank you!
I have seen some content to through there since I've started, but I have felt them to be under-served tags.

Just with conversations I've had with a lot of users here, I do know there are LGBT members and allies here..but I do know how it is writing for areas that just don't have the higher SP votes behind them. My fingers are crossed that this can start to change this and be helpful for everybody. :D

Yeah, I guess it can be quite hard for people to write in these areas if not enough upvotes are coming in and is not seen by anyone...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45