You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LGBTQ+ Talk: The Transgender umbrella and Non-Binary gender identities | Female and male are not it!

in #lgbt7 years ago

It really is amazing to step away from the binary and see the spectrum of gender. It opens up whole worlds of amazing possibilities. Plus save people from a life of exclusion and doubt. Really have been enjoying your posts, if your interested in another view on gender and trans issues I do a weekly trans 101 article on my blog and I have a journal of my transition going as well. Hope your day is brilliant!!🦄🦄🦄

Sort:  

You are completely right. I remembered that I have a lot to discover, learn and understand, and that's okay, as long as I keep my mind open!
Thank you so much for your comment, I'm so happy to know you like my posts!❤ And of course I'll be checking your blog.
Have a good one, stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38