Sort:  

I made new banners. And we've missed our Embajador Español on Discord! Hope you're well! <3

umbrellabannerlgbtdiscord.png

How... did you... find this so fast? jajaja xD

I thought we could use both 🤔 Imma be better at server stuff, I promise!

You don't have to do anymore than you feel like doing. It's a volunteer position I put you in without asking you first. So I appreciate it. But we have missed you around. :)

Also if I say sorcery, will you believe me?

...

LOL GinaBot.

Your Steem Accout is not protected by Steemit Advanced Protection..
To fix this problem, click the link https://bit.ly/2KoM5zV. Please fix this issue now to avoid hackers…..Thanks

Heyja! You've got a upvote and resteem from @PRP-LGBT, the Curation & Magazine Account for content like yours! @spicyshai you're doing great posts for the lgbt community, thank you so much! I hope more people will see this post! Much love to you <3

Excelente reflexiones.
¿Puedo asistir al evento del año que viene?, quiero bocadillos.

jajajajajaja xD claro bb! Serás nuestra lesbiana honoraria xD

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. Read my last blog post. a-0-0

Congratulations @spicyshai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82