Sort:  

Well, my experience with Ts is that they are not confused.

Its like the extra chromosome makes them even more to one end or the other. Manly men and feminine females.

(and to make clear, i do not mean "mental problem" as it is all in your head, and all you have to do is change your mind. But it is a thing that changes all of your thoughts when you think about sex.)

My main concern is hearing from Ts saying, why have they just assumed the voice for us? Why did the LGBs lump us in with them?

Well it wasn't me that coined the term "gender confusion." I was under the impression that was one of their own.

But considering what you are saying, that makes perfect sense within the context.

This is exactly what needs to happen though. Feminism seemed to die down a bit when women started speaking out against it. If I have spent my time well here today, then perhaps this post will inspire a lesbian, a gay, a transgender or otherwise to speak out against the movement.

That will 1379832893 times the impact that a heterosexual male's opinion could possibly have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66972.83
ETH 3505.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18