You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A question for the LGBT members of Steem, and a request

in #lgbt6 years ago

I think the majority of people in Steemit is supportive towards LGBT+ people, but this may be only an illusion because of the pride month.

Anyway, it is hard to reject all those anti-lgbt people. I try to reason with them, but it hurts and I do not think it is effective. On one hand I think I should keep trying, but on the other hand it is not that easy to keep reading their insults.

Sort:  

reasoning with people alone isn't too effective. A big focus of this new group I have created (lgbt-party) is to help work for change together, does that interest you?

Sure, I have already joined the discord group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62