You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transgender DIY Documentary "Goodbye Mr. B, Hello Miss B!" NSFW

in #lgbt7 years ago

It is hard to fit in one comment all that I got from this video. One of the things I really loved is that you were quite independent and did not really seek other's approval on how you look. You do it for yourself. And you were quite positive and humorous in so many of the talks! You showed a lot of self-love, accepting your older self (kissing him goodbye was beautiful), and also showed the darker side. The surgery must have been a climax of anxiety and excitement and then met with some disappointment. It's an emotional rollercoaster. It got me teared up. Just beautiful!

Sort:  

Thank you, sadly I lost my mojo and just completely lost the creative alter ego of me....now living life like a dud

Am worried about you let me know you are ok please <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31