You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Curating LGBT and Transgender Tags

in #lgbt7 years ago (edited)

P.s also note that if you click this image you will find my personal curation mission as a #humancertified OW curator and a curie curator. Scholarly articles and indepth and engaging fiction pieces about feminism, bucking gender roles, and/or lgbtq nb living and issues should be dm'd to me! Steemit.chat lima.being discord limabeing#2123

Agsin thanks to sykochica for her amazing heart and skills!!!!!!

Sort:  

agreed, AND this place is so not the same without her comedic style on some of the podcasts, e he
and thanks to you @limabeing, you are strong, and brassy...the right people will be our vibe tribe , plus I like your purple hair, maybe I dye mine orange, I actually did, like flaming orange las tyear,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46