Violence doesn't change anyone's opinionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lgbt6 years ago (edited)

Mexican boxer Darío Larralde is hated for criticizing the LGBT community, so now he begs everyone to apologize and "Don't do drama"

"Fuck me gay fucking, everywhere I go there is always a fucking gay watching me", was what the athlete said in their social networks, which generated controversy for the offensive language used to refer to the LGBTTTI community.

So when realizing the scandal, reaffirmed that this is his way of thinking and despite offending someone, it's still his opinion that will not change.

The video where Larralde accuses the homosexuals that harassed him, was criticized by personalities who did not accept the boxer as representative of Mexico in Tokyo 2020, so they requested the National Confederation of Physical Culture and Sport (CONADE) and the National Council to Prevent Discrimination (CONAPRED) that does not participate in the Olympic Games.

Later, the boxer tweeted a photo in which supposedly a friend of his was beaten for having supported his position.

"One of my best friends was beaten for supporting me in this situation, I never touched anyone and only gave my opinion, they have no right to attack my family or friends, that's crossing the line."

"I already asked for forgiveness, I made reports, interviews to fix the misunderstanding, they don't take the pardon, they get violent with people who have nothing to do, it was only for some oxxo cigarettes, don't fuck, and they speak of freedom of expression" Dario Larralde December 7, 2018

I just have to say that I think it's wrong for an athlete to say fucking gays to people who don't hurt him, "it's like I say fucking heterosexuals who always look at me", I find it just as disrespectful and just hateful and hateful, I shit that people say only is my opinion do not hate me "when they are the first to give hatred to the LGBT community it is very unfair that he just hate and we have to accept his homophobic opinion, and also he admits being homophobic he said : I don't wish anyone harm, I didn't want what I said to go viral, I'm homophobic and the truth is that there is not much I can do about it that way I am, I was born that way, what I said was wrong and I owe him an apology Everyone, so forgive me if I hurt someone, but it's my opinion.

I also want to say that I don't agree with that they beat their friend, or that they had to resort to violence, his words hurt yeah, but hitting him or someone around him was not gonna change his opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67