You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is Low, Spirit is Low and One Simple Remedy

in #lgbt7 years ago

aw sorry to hear y'all were squabbling, although that is definitely a part of being a couple I suppose - more important how you deal with this sort of thing, than that it happens IMO. Sounds like you had a fun night out. Much love - Carl

Sort:  

Haha yeah it was an intense week! Maybe Supermoon made my lady crazy? 😬🤷🏾‍♀️(Don’t tell her I said that lol). But yes, squabbles are inevitable but how you plan to deal with them makes all the difference in your longterm success. Good to hear from you @carlgnash. PS - @introspector dropped her first DSound bars last night 👀 👀 👀

Oh... you should have warned me what I was walking in to! I wasn't ready to be an emotional wreck at noon <3 So beautiful and sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31