Lgbt-truthgame #1 | Your Steemit Secrets

in #lgbt6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180203_183405_405.JPG

It's officially here #lgbt-truthgame.
This is a fun way of escaping the fact that most people don't like the lgbt community and also proving to the world that the lgbt ain't different from the rest of the world.
We have feelings
We know how to have fun
We can also be happy
We have same life

And we are as dedicated to Steemit as every other orientation.

This #lgbt-truthgame is going to be running for a while, Try to make your answers to the questions as funny as possible, something you can laugh at when reading it (LOl).

About The #lgbt-truthgame
This game is as simple as every other games and it's straight forward, I'll be leaving some questions and all you have to do is answer them, no lies just the truth.

How to participate
Resteem this post to boost its visibility.
Upvote this post.
Leave a link to your entry in the comment section

It's Easy to participate, all you need do is to fill in the question space with your own answer. It should be as funny as possible, something that can crack someone's bones just reading it.

What you stand to gain for participating

There is no special price attached to the #lgbt-truthgame for now but as time goes on hopefully something good is going to happen But you will surely gain alot more.
***1. Your post will get resteemed by me and some others.

  1. You'll get an upvote from me and others especially from @sykochica.
    So everybody is a winner when it comes to the #lgbt-truthgame**

Tags to use.

You most have this two tags in your post.
#lgbt and #lgbt-truthgame then any other tags you'd love to use.

Validity period of each game.

The game is going to be weekly.
Every weekend I'll be presenting new questions that requires answers just to keep us busy and giggling.

Episode #1 of the lgbt-truthgame
Here are the questions for this week.
Here are the questions for this week.

How did you get involved in Steemit?

I heard about Steemit on a bus when I was actually eavesdropping. I couldn't ask them what they were discussing but I had to Google it after hearing the name @surpassinggoogle

What was your first week on Steemit like?

Hmm! For a newbie it was quite tough, cause I was just alone and left out it was as if nobody cared.

Name of 3 steemians' work that you like.
@sykochica she's amazing
@reggaemuffin wonderful personality
@suesa I actually got inspiration from her.

Who gave you your first huge payout?

@reggaemuffin I was overwhelmed. And I was like oh my God!!! I did it. Lol

What would you do with a $5000 worth of Steem power?

That's quite large. I'll delegate some and use some to push Steemit forward In my own way.

What gets you emotional?

Poverty. Seeing my coursemates being chased out the exam hall for not paying their tuition fees. It hurts so much most times I wish I could help but I can't.

That's all for this week's. Do well to leave a link to your own entry on the comment section so I can easily visit your blog.

Sort:  

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

I love this! I’ll be contributing my entry soon! Man, I just love your heart @cadwell. For someone that is not able to freely live their truth, you have such joy and I am lifted anytime I read anything by you. I’m grateful to have you as a friend and ally in life ❤️

Thank you. And I'm so glad I found you.

I didn’t post to that last truthgame 😭 let me know when you are doing it again!

This sounds like a lot of fun! I will definitely be participating 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47